Just In; Amina forms caretaker committee to run football Kenya Federation

Cabinet Secretary of sports and Culture Hon Amina Mohammed has formed a caretaker committee to run football Kenya Federation.

The 15-member committee, which has a six-month mandate, will be chaired by retired Justice Aaron Ringera.

Other members of the committee are General Retired Moses Oyugi, Fatma Adan, Philip Musyimi, Anthony Isayi, Elisha Kiplagat and Hassan Haji.

Other are Fredrick Tureisa, Mwangi Muthee, Neddy Atieno, Ali Amour, Titus Kasuve, Richard Omwela, Bobby Ogolla and JJ Masiga.

More to follow…

KR On Youtube

    Written by Paul nyongesa

    Ganja farmer!!! Secondary school student arrested for growing bhang in Nyamira

    College student get 30 years for killing Catholic priest