Sakaja Reveals The Names Of 3 Affluent Leaders Behind Uhuru-Ruto Fallout In Jubilee Party

The youthful Nairobi County Senator Jonson Sakaja has named three top political leaders responsible for President Uhuru Kenyatta and Deputy President William Ruto’s fallout.

The ruling Jubilee Party currently appears to be treading on dangerous zones as it has been openly witnessed that the deputy president is not on good terms with the President who is the ruling party leader which elevated them to power.

Nairobi county senator Johnson Sakaja has now come out to give his view on what is taking place in the ruling Jubilee Party that has led to the bitter fallout between the duo and their respective allies.

The lawmaker asserted that Jubilee Party leaders are using a lot of force to bulldoze their way on critical issues without proper consultations, noting that the party should give chance to each member to give their views and allow open discussions.

Speaking during an interview at Radio Citizen, Sakaja quoted three powerful people who are responsible for the current political confusion that has tormenting Jubilee Party.

The Jubilee Party chairman Nelson Dzuya, Jubilee Party vice chairperson David Murathe, and the secretary-general Raphael Tuju is the people he claims have messed up with the party affairs.

Sakaja further stated that when he was the TNA Chairman he allowed meetings and consultations on matters affecting the party, unlike the three men approach.


KR On Youtube

    Written by Emily Odeny

    Details of fight inside DP Ruto’s camp ahead of 2022

    DP Ruto Suffers a Major Set As Mt. Kenya Allie Now Changes Tune, Supports BBI And Suspension of 2022 General Elections