Ruto’s Handlers Release List Of Leaders Who Will Be Axed From Tangatanga Before 2022

After performing dismaly in the last eight by-elections, which left the United Democratic Alliance with only one seat, Deputy President William Ruto is now planning to part ways with leaders accused of misleading him that the ground is receptive to his 2022 presidential bid.

The DP is currently under pressure from close associates to drop from his inner circle, leaders pocketing millions of shillings from him on weekly basis to popularise his 2022 presidential bid but are so far yet to yield any results.

Those on the radar include: Former Machakos senator Johnstone Muthama who is also UDA’s chairman, former Kakamega senator Bonnie Khalwale, Sirisia MP John Waluke , John Kiarie , Former Sports CS Rashid Echesa , Nominated senator Millicent Omanga , Kimilili MP Didmus Barasa, Mumias East MP Ben Washiali and Syvanus Osoro.

According to Ruto’s personal lawyer, the leaders have formed a wall around the DP making it difficult for him to reach to other leaders, including those elected, to know the feeling on the ground.

KR On Youtube

    What do you think?

    Written by Osoro Jnr

    ODM kick-starts the process of challenging ANC’s victory in Matungu by-election

    Homeboyz Radio reveals Shaffie Weru’s replacement